With a voice as clear as a sparkling mountain stream, Lewis Barfoot’s debut EP Catch Me flows seemlessly from the celebratory to the ethereal. Delicate and evocative.

Lewis Barfoot - Catch Me
1. Taranaki
2. Man at the Well
3. Ben and Mary
4. Noche en Madrid
5. Catch Me (Live)
©Lewis Barfoot 2015

Produced by Lewis Barfoot & Alex Forster.
Words, music, vocals & guitar by Lewis Barfoot.
Guitar & vocals by Joshua Flowers. Guitar by Xabier Mera.
Clarinet & piano by Matt Dibble. Cello by Maria Rodriguez Reina.
Recorded & mixed by Alex Forster. Mastered by Pete Maher.
Artwork by Raphy Mendoza. Photo by Patrick Dodds.

“Catch Me” 5 track EP from Lewis Barfoot