Map of South East London with illustrated landmarks featuring New Cross, Peckham, Nunhead, Brockley, Crofton Park, East Dulwich, Lewisham, Honor Oak Park, Ladywell, Forest Hill and Catford.

South East London map

  • Signed in pencil by the artist.
    Digital print on 200gsm paper.
    Dimensions: A3 (297mm x 420mm)
    Designed by Kerry Hyndman